0 0 0 0 0 0

Our Services

We provide our customers and project partners with rapid and comprehensive access to the diverse applications of microreaction technology. The Fraunhofer ICT offers a broad variety of microreaction systems as solutions in the fields of chemical synthesis and process development, process optimisation and analysis.

As R&D services, we also offer feasibility studies, rapid parameter screenings and targeted analysis of individual process steps in complex reactions as well as detailed safety investigations.

To enable our customers to perform their own research, we supply complete laboratory systems for synthesis, process analysis and calorimetry. Based on these systems, we develop tailored microreactor processes for customer-specific tasks in all areas from the laboratory to production scale.

Finally, we develop products together with our customers in the areas of fine and speciality chemicals as well as polymer particles and microcapsules.

Prospected customers from industry and academia are offered courses and advanced trainings on microreaction technology with well-balanced theoretical and practical parts (courses are available as single day courses or of several days' duration).
The Fraunhofer Institute for Chemical Technology (ICT) carries out applied research which is both of direct use to industry and of benefit to society. Beside contract research for industry, the Fraunhofer ICT also works together with commercial companies on research projects co-financed by the German government or the European Union.

For further information, please contact us!



Fraunhofer ICT (aerial view)


         
0
  © 2009 Fraunhofer Institute for Chemical Technology | Imprint

0 0 0 0

Unser Angebot

Wir bieten unseren Kunden und Projektpartnern einen schnellen und umfassenden Zugang zu den vielseitigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Mikroreaktionstechnik. Verschiedenste Mikroreaktionssysteme stehen am Fraunhofer ICT für Fragestellungen auf dem Gebiet der Synthese und Verfahrensentwicklung, der Prozessoptimierung und der Prozessanalytik zur Verfügung.

Als FuE-Dienstleistungen bieten wir entsprechende Machbarkeitsstudien, schnelle Parameter-Screenings, gezielte Analysen einzelner Prozessschritte komplexer Reaktionen sowie detaillierte Sicherheitsuntersuchungen an.

Für die Eigenforschung unserer Kunden bieten wir komplette Laborsysteme für Synthese, Prozessanalytik und Kalorimetrie an. Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Mikroreaktorprozesse für kundenspezifische Anforderungen vom Labor- bis in den Produktionsmaßstab.

Schließlich betreiben wir mit unseren Kunden gemeinsame Produktentwicklungen im Bereich der Fein- und Spezialitätenchemikalien sowie der Polymerpartikel und Mikrokapseln.

Für Neueinsteiger und Fortgeschrittene aus Industrie und Forschung bieten wir ein- oder mehrtägige Schulungen und Fortbildungskurse mit Theorie- und Praxisblöcken auf dem Gebiet der Mikroreaktionstechnik an.

Das Fraunhofer-Institut für Chemische Technologie ICT betreibt anwendungsorientierte Forschung zum unmittelbaren Nutzen für die Wirtschaft und zum Vorteil für die Fraunhofer Gesellschaft. Neben der Vertragsforschung für die Industrie arbeitet das Fraunhofer ICT auch gemeinsam mit Unternehmen der Wirtschaft an Forschungsaufgaben, die durch Bund und Länder sowie durch die Europäische Union co-finanziert werden.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

 


 

         
0
  © 2009 Fraunhofer Institut für Chemische Technologie | Impressum